image


 


When is the next sale?

 
Watch this section for news regarding when our next chassis sale will be.

Next Sale

Sunday, August 19th. 6PM Central time (7PM Eastern, 4PM West Coast)... there will be a black chassis sale. Minimum 1000 chassis, possibly 2000. No limits.
Late August through October
Pink, light blue and lime green chassis. 500 to 1000 of each. There might be limits. Stay tuned for more info.
 


Parts Availability

 

PLEASE READ... Fray has approved a Dash 3 lam, 16 ohm armature. The extra lamination makes this arm weight compatible with the 2 lam 16 ohm Aurora arms.

Updated 7/24/18..... 3 lam 16 ohm arms are now in stock.